GOVERNANCE

Board of Directors
Frank Trevors, Chair
Irene McCardle, Vice Chair
Jim Lamkey, Secretary/Treasurer
Ellen Cook, Board Member
Mary Cameron, Board Member
Harold Fleiger, Board Member
Paul Paradis, Board Member

Religious Hospitallers of St. Joseph
Sr. Yvonne Thibodeau, RHSJ

Catholic Health International (CHI)
Robert Stewart, President
Eileen Bowes, Operations

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Debbie Walls
CEO
3rd Floor – Ext. 6575
dwalls@mountsj.ca
Ian Betts
Administrative Assistant
3rd Floor – Ext. 6555
office@mountsj.ca
Joanne Jardine
Manager of Support Services
2nd Floor – Ext. 6863
jjardine@mountsj.ca
Matthew Montrose
Plant Maintenance Supervisor
1st Floor – Ext. 6222
mmontrose@mountsj.ca
Janet Lynch
Finance Office
3rd Floor – Ext. 6567
finance@mountsj.ca
Lorraine Savoie
Hotel Dieu Place
3rd Floor – Ext. 6422
lsavoie@mountsj.ca
 
 
 

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Glenda Lavigne
Lead Instructor
3rd Floor – Ext. 6558
glavigne@mountsj.ca
Debbie Churchill
Instructor
3rd Floor – Ext. 6558
dchurchill@mountsj.ca
Joanne Hardy
Instructor
3rd Floor – Ext. 6558
jhardy@mountsj.ca

MEMORY CARE UNIT

Kim Arsenault
Director of Nursing
3rd Floor – Ext. 6557
karsenault@mountsj.ca
Memory Care Unit Station
1st Floor – Ext. 6551
Olivia Baxendale
Director of Programming
1st Floor – Ext. 6560
obaxendale@mountsj.ca

MOUNT SAINT JOSEPH

51 Lobban Ave
Miramichi, NB E1N 2W8
506-778-6550
office@mountsj.ca