Board of Directors


Mount Saint Joseph Nursing Home is independently owned and government regulated. Its operations are overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors, its member’s representative of the community it serves. It operates under the Corporate by-laws and guided by Mount strategic plan. The Board meets at least 8 times a year as per the by-laws. Members serve no more than 9 consecutive years.